Vorstand

Präsident
Schmid Christian christian@bczofingen.ch
Kassier
Glur Christian glur@bczofingen.ch
Aktuar
Kunz Marcel marcel@bczofingen.ch
Nachwuchs
Unternährer Silvia silvia@bczofingen.ch
Interclub
Bachmann Matthias matthias@bczofingen.ch
Material
Elsener Felix felix@bczofingen.ch